Fear Factory To Reissue “Mechanize” And “The Industrialist” In June

Fear Factory have announced that they will be reissuing “Mechanize” and “The Industrialist” on June 23. Both records have been expanded with various bonus tracks. On top of that, “The Industrialist,” which has been retitled “Re-Industrialized,” has now received live drums and a new remix/remaster. Pre-orders are available HERE and HERE.

“Mechanize” Track Listing:

01. “Mechanize”
02. “Industrial Discipline”
03. “Fear Campaign”
04. “Powershifter”
05. “Christpoitation”
06. “Oxidizer”
07. “Controlled Demolition”
08. “Designing The Enemy
09. “Metallic Division”
10. “Final Exit”
11. “Martyr” (Re-recorded version)
12. “Crash Test” (Re-recorded version)
13. “Sangre De Ninos” (Re-recorded version)

“Re-Industrialized” Track Listing:

01. “The Industrialist”
02. “Recharger”
03. “New Messiah”
04. “God Eater”
05. “Depraved Mind Murder”
06. “Virus Of Faith”
07. “Difference Engine”
08. “Disassemble”
09. “Religion Is Flawed Because Man Is Flawed”
10. “Enhanced Reality”
11. “Human Augmentation”
12. “Fade Away” (Recharger Remix by Rhys Fulber and Dino Cazares)
13. “Noise In The Machine” (Difference Engine Remix by Blush Response)
14. “Landfill”
15. “Saturation”
16. “Passing Complexion”

A lyric video for the remixed/remastered version of “New Messiah” can be found below:

%d bloggers like this: