Watch Every Time I Die, Poison The Well, Converge, Etc. Members Cover The Dillinger Escape Plan’s “Sugar Coated Sour”

Dylan Walker (Full Of Hell), Jordan Buckley (Every Time I Die), Ryan Primack (Poison The Well), Justin Pearson (The Locust, Dead Cross), and Ben Koller (Converge) have joined forces for a cover of The Dillinger Escape Plan’s “Sugar Coated Sour.” You can check that out below. The collaboration is part of the “Two Minutes To Late Night” covers series “Hardcore Forever.”

Comments are closed.