Suicide Silence, Emmure, Bodysnatcher, Etc. Members Guest On New Distant Song “Argent Justice”

Distant have premiered a new song titled “Argent Justice.” The track appears on the band’s new album “Heritage“ (out February 10) and it features 16 special guests including: Tomáš Klár (Abbie Falls), Kevin Petersen (Acranius), Marcus Jasak (Acranius), Casey Tyson-Pearce (AngelMaker), Colton Bennet (AngelMaker), Mike Greenwood (AngelMaker), Kyle Medina (Bodysnatcher), Andreas Bjulver (Cabal), Andrew Baena (Carcosa), Johnny Ciardullo (Carcosa), Dan Tucker (Crown Magnetar), Frankie Palmeri (Emmure), Marc Zellweger (Paleface), Eddie Hermida (Suicide Silence), Aaron Matts (ten56.), and Devin Duarte (Worm Shepherd). Distant’s Alan Grnja commented:

“The inspiration for that came from animated shows in the 90s where Spider Man would team up with X-Men and stuff like that! We did that on a track in 2020 called ‘Argent Debt‘ where we had five other people. We were inspired by being on tour in America and so many of us jumping up onstage and playing together. Every vocalist on this track sounds unique. It’s a bright, colorful rainbow of Deathcore singers!”


Comments are closed.