ten56. To Release New EP “Downer Part 2” In January, Share Full Version Of “RLS”

ten56. will be releasing a new EP, titled “Downer Part 2,” on January 13. The effort will feature the following tracks:

01. “Yenta”
02. “Traumadoll”
03. “RLS”
04. “Saiko”
05. “Intruder”
06. “Masque”
07. “Ender”

You can stream the full version of “RLS” from the EP below:


Comments are closed.