Undeath Release New Live Album “Live…From The Grave”

Undeath have digitally released a new live album titled “Live…From The Grave.“ The effort was recorded during the band’s May 27 show at Pop’s in Sauget, IL and it can be found on the service of your choice HERE. Physical copies are expected to be released in 2023.

“Live…From The Grave” Track Listing:

01. “Pops, How the Fuck Are We Doing”
02. “Rise From The Grave”
03. “That’s Called Fuckin’ Death Metal, You Guys Like That Shit?”
04. “Enhancing The Dead”
05. “Shilling, I Wanna See You Throwing Some Ass”
06. “Necrobionics”
07. “We Look Good, I’m Feeling The Vibe”
08. “Defiled Again”
09. “The Funeral Within”
10. “Cheap Pop for the Other Bands”
11. “Human Chandelier”
12. “Happy Birthday Kyle”
13. “Lesions Of A Different Kind”

Vocalist Alexander Jones commented:

“Stoked as fuck to announce our first ever LIVE ALBUM, ‘Live…From The Grave‘! We’ve been huge fans of killer live albums like ‘Live Cannibalism‘ and ‘Unleashed In The East‘ forever and considering the fact that we’ve been touring consistently for the past year and a half, we figured there’s no time like the present to drop one of our own!

The album is taken from our tour supporting Dying Fetus this past spring and highlights a bunch of tracks off of ‘It’s Time…To Rise From The Grave‘. If you can’t catch us live, this is the next best option for you. It’s like we’re right there stinking up your car/living room/cousin’s wedding/wherever you choose to throw this bad boy on…

We’re also beyond honored to not only be on the cover of the year-end issue of Decibel, but to also have ‘It’s Time…To Rise From The Grave‘ take the number one spot on their Top 40 Albums of the Year list! Insanity.

We’ve been fans of Decibel for years and, as sappy as it sounds, we used to daydream about stuff like this happening at our very first practices. It honestly still doesn’t feel real, but this shit is as real as it gets! Seriously can’t begin to thank Decibel and everyone who’s supported us this year enough. Shoutout to FUCKING DEATH METAL.”

Guitarist Kyle Beam added:

“We were having a blast playing these songs on this tour, and we hope you enjoy listening to them! As a kid, I was introduced to a lot of bands via the cover of Decibel, and now here we are, featured as the cover story. If you’re discovering us from this, we hope you stick around – we’re just getting started…”

Comments are closed.