Weezer Release “SZNZ: Autumn” EP

Weezer have released a new EP titled “SZNZ: Autumn.” The effort is currently available digitally and can be pre-ordered on vinyl and CD HERE. The record is the third EP in a series of releases focusing on the four seasons.

“SZNZ: Autumn” Track Listing:

01. “Can’t Dance, Don’t Ask Me”
02. “Get Off On The Pain”
03. “What Happens After You”
04. “Francesca”
05. “Should She Stay Or Should She Go”
06. “Taste Like Pain”
07. “Run, Raven, Run”

You can see footage of the band performing “What Happens After You” from the EP on “Jimmy Kimmel Live!” below:


Comments are closed.