Morbikon (Municipal Waste, Finntroll) To Release Debut Album “Ov Mournful Twilight” In October

Morbikon, the project featuring Philip “Land Phil” Hall (Municipal Waste), Matthias “Vieth” Lillmåns (Finntroll), and Dave Witte (Municipal Waste), will be releasing their debut album, “Ov Mournful Twilight,” on October 28. Two tracks from the effort, “Cursed To March On Shattered Limbs” and “Universal Funeral,“ can be found below:

Comments are closed.