Fear Factory Share Video For New Remix Track “Disobey”

Fear Factory have premiered a new video for Zardonic’s remix of “Disruptor.” This version of the track is titled “Disobey” and it will appear on the band’s “Aggression Continuum” remix album, “Recoded,” which is set to be released on October 28.

“Recoded” Track Listing:

01. “Adapt Or Die” (Intro Narrative By Jake Stern, Sound FX By Zardonic)
02. “Hatred Will Prevail” (“Monolith” Remix By Rhys Fulber)
03. “Disobey” (“Disruptor” Remix By Zardonic)
04. “I Am the Nightrider” (“Fuel Injected Suicide Machine” Remix By Dualized/Zardonic)
05. “Path to Salvation” (“Purity” Remix By Rhys Fulber)
06. “Worthless” (“End of Line” Remix By Zardonic)
07. “Empires Fall” (“Collapse” Remix By Tyrant Of Death)
08. “System Assassin” (“Aggression Continuum” Remix By Rhys Fulber)
09. “Hypocrisy Of Faith” (“Manufactured Hope” Remix By Rob GEE)
10. “This Is My Life” (“Cognitive Dissonance” Remix By Zardonic)
11. “Recoded” (“Recode” Remix By Blush_Response)

Vinyl Bonus Tracks:

12. “Turbo Factory” (“End Of Line” Remix by Turboslash)
13. “Break Off” (“Disruptor” Remix by Rhys Fulber)

Comments are closed.