The Halo Effect (Ex-In Flames) Premiere “In Broken Trust” Music Video

The Halo Effect, the band featuring former In Flames members Mikael Stanne, Jesper Strömblad, Niclas Engelin, Peter Iwers, and Daniel Svensson, have premiered a new video for their new song “In Broken Trust.” This track is from the group’s new album “Days Of The Lost,” which was released today (August 12). Stanne commented:

“The song is about betrayal. Either to oneself or onto others. The clinical and unaffected truth might be hard to achieve but the further we stray from it the harder everything gets. This turned out to be a huge song and landing on this structure and feel took a few tries but I love how it came out and having this come out as the album drops feels incredible. Enjoy!”

Comments are closed.