Delain Announce New Lineup, Premiere “The Quest And The Curse” Music Video

Delain have officially returned with a new lineup consisting of founder and keyboardist Martijn Westerholt, guitarist Ronald Landa, drummer Sander Zoer, singer Diana Leah, and bassist Ludovico Cioffi. With this news, the band have also released a new single titled “The Quest And The Curse.” You can find an official video for that track below:

Comments are closed.