Suicide Silence To Release 15th Anniversary Expanded Edition Of “The Cleansing” In June

Suicide Silence will be celebrating the 15th anniversary of “The Cleansing” by releasing a new “ultimate edition” of the album on June 24. This new expanded version of the effort will include liner notes by the band and tons of bonus material. Pre-orders can be found HERE

“The Cleansing (Ultimate Edition)” Track Listing:

01. “Revelations” (Intro)
02. “Unanswered”
03. “Hands Of A Killer”
04. “The Price Of Beauty”
05. “The Fallen”
06. “No Pity For A Coward”
07. “The Disease”
08. “Bludgeoned To Death”
09. “Girl Of Glass”
10. “In A Photograph”
11. “Eyes Sewn Shut”
12. “Green Monster”
13. “Destruction Of A Statue”
14. “A Dead Current”
15. “Swarm”
16. “Engine No. 9”
17. “Unanswered” (Live In Paris)
18. “Bludgeoned To Death” (Live In Paris)
19. “The Price Of Beauty” (Live In Paris)
20. “Swarm” (Live In Paris)
21. “No Pity For A Coward” (Live In Paris)
22. “Green Monster” (Live In Paris)
23. “The Fallen” (Live In Paris)
24. “Destruction Of A Statue” (Live In Paris)
25. “Hands Of A Killer” (Instrumental Rehearsal Tapes)
26. “In A Photograph” (Instrumental Rehearsal Tapes)
27. “The Fallen” (Instrumental Rehearsal Tapes)
28. “Untitled” (Instrumental Rehearsal Tapes)

Comments are closed.