Circa Survive To Release New EP “A Dream About Death” In February, Premiere “Electric Moose” Music Video

Circa Survive will be releasing a new EP, titled “A Dream About Death,” on February 4. You can find the cover art and track listing for that effort below:

“A Dream About Death” Track Listing:

01. “Electric Moose”
02. “Curitiba”
03. “Late Nap”
04. “Discount On Psychic Readings”
05. “Die On The West Coast”
06. “Buzzhenge”

With this news, the band have also shared an official video for their song “Electric Moose.” Anthony Green said the following about that track:

“I really love this song. It actually came together after we were finished the writing process. The other songs were sent off to mastering already. This one came together very organically and we loved it so much we had to include it.”

A press release further added:

“The lyrics for ‘Electric Moose‘ actually started out as a poem that Green wrote about domestic abuse, and someone trapped in a relationship but trying to hold onto the thought of how it was before things became violent.”

Comments are closed.