The Lucid (Sponge, Ex-Megadeth, Etc.) Premiere “Deaths Of Despair” Video, Announce May Shows

The Lucid, the new project featuring bassist David Ellefson (ex-Megadeth), vocalist Vinnie Dombroski (Sponge), guitarist Drew Fortier (ex-Bang Tango), and drummer Mike Heller (Fear Factory), have premiered a new video for their song “Deaths Of Despair.” This track is from the band’s 2021 self-titled debut album. With this news, the band have also announced some May U.S. shows:

05/20 Clifton, NJ – Dingbatz
05/21 New Bedford, MA – The Vault
05/26 West Dundee, IL – Rochaus
05/27 Westland, MI – The Token Lounge
05/28 Akron, OH – Empire Concert Club

Comments are closed.