Mire (Ex-As I Lay Dying) Premiere “Lightless” Music Video

Mire, the band featuring guitarist Nick Hipa (ex-As I Lay Dying), guitarist Ryan Glisan, and frontman Benton McKibbern, have premiered a new video for their song “Lightless.” This track is from the group’s new album “A New Found Rain,” which was released today (December 17). Notably, that effort also features drums from Thy Art Is Murder‘s Jesse Beahler.

Comments are closed.