Wes Borland (Limp Bizkit) Reveals Cover Art & Track Listing For New Big Dumb Face Album “Christmas In The Cave Of Dagoth”

Wes Borland (Limp Bizkit) has revealed the cover art and track listing for his upcoming Big Dumb Face album “Christmas In The Cave Of Dagoth.” That effort is expected to be released before Christmas (December 25).

“Christmas In The Cave Of Dagoth” Track Listing:

01. “Your Grandma Got You Khaki Slacks”
02. “Avoiding The Cyclops”
03. “Some People Say”
04. “Christmas In The Cave Of Dagoth”
05. “Thundertusk”
06. “This Holiday Season”
07. “The Possession Of Leslie Bibb”
08. “It’s Christmas”
09. “Lost In A Forest Of Christmas Trees”
10. “El Greco’s Twisted Christmas”
11. “My Christmas Heart”
12. “The Necrotic Feast”

Comments are closed.