Refused To Release 25th Anniversary Edition Of “Songs To Fan The Flames Of Discontent”

Refused have announced a new 25th anniversary vinyl edition of “Songs To Fan The Flames Of Discontent.” The effort will be available in Europe on February 11 and in the U.S. in summer 2022. Pre-orders can be found HERE.

“Songs To Fan The Flames Of Discontent” 25th Anniversary Track Listing:

01. “Rather Be Dead”
02. “Coup D’Etat”
03. “Hook, Line And Sinker”
04. “Return To The Closet”
05. “Like Support Addiction”
06. “It’s Not O.K…”
07. “Crusader Of Hoplessness”
08. “Worthless Is The Freedom Bought…”
09. “This Trust Will Kill Again”
10. “Beauty”
11. “Last Minute Pointer”
12. “The Slayer”
13. “Rather Be Dead” (demo)
14. “Beauty” (demo)
15. “Coup d’état” (demo)
16. “It’s Not O.K…” (demo)
17. “Crusader Of Hopelessness” (demo)
18. “Life Support Addiction” (demo)
19. “The Slayer ” (demo)
20. “Da Message” (demo)
21. “Hook, Line And Sinker” (demo)
22. “This Trust Will Kill Again For You” (demo) (feat. Dave Exit on vocals)
23. “Circle Pit” (demo)
24. “Return To Frankenstein” (demo)

Comments are closed.