The Lucid (Sponge, Ex-Megadeth, Etc.) Reveal Cover Art For Debut Album

The Lucid, the new project featuring bassist David Ellefson (ex-Megadeth), vocalist Vinnie Dombroski (Sponge), guitarist Drew Fortier (ex-Bang Tango), and drummer Mike Heller (Fear Factory), have officially revealed the cover art for their self-titled debut album. As previously reported, that effort will be released on October 15.

“The Lucid” Track Listing:

01. “Maggot Wind”
02. “Deaths Of Despair”
03. “Spoiler Head”
04. “Hair”
05. “Maskronaut”
06. “Damned”
07. “Breech Boy”
08. “Pigs And Sons”
09. “Parade Of Spit”

Ellefson previously commented:

“It’s been a real blast making a record with these guys and I must say that it’s refreshing to explore some new musical avenues… to step out a bit from what each of us have done stylistically in our own careers. There was an effortless synergy that came with creating these songs together which is always amazing when working with new people. I’m looking forward to everyone checking it out!”

Comments are closed.