From Ashes To New Release New EP “Quarantine Chronicles Vol. 2”

From Ashes To New have released a new EP titled “Quarantine Chronicles Vol. 2.” The effort is the second of three new EPs from the band and the cover art and track listing for it can be found below:

“Quarantine Chronicles Vol. 2” Track Listing:

01. “Light Up The Sky”
02. “Decode” (Paramore cover) (feat. Caitlin De Ville)
03. “Nightmare” (Avenged Sevenfold cover)
04. “Forgot About Dre” (Dr. Dre/Eminem cover)
05. “Finally See”

The group commented:

“This second installment also carries the themes of darkness and hope, and we know our fans will enjoy the duality of this EP. We hope the music will continue to carry us through this time, as we work on our new album and connect with fans on tour this summer.”

You can find an official video for “Light Up The Sky” below:

Comments are closed.