From Ashes To New Release New EP “Quarantine Chronicles Vol. 1”

From Ashes To New have released a new EP titled “Quarantine Chronicles Vol. 1.” The effort is the first of three new EPs from the band and the cover art and track listing for it can be found below:

“Quarantine Chronicles Vol. 1” Track Listing:

01. “Enough”
02. “Faint” (Linkin Park cover)
03. “Bulletproof” (feat. Hollywood Undead’s Johnny 3 Tears)
04. “Bring Me To Life” (Evanescence cover)

The group said the following about the EP:

“We’re excited to share this collection of songs with everyone. It captures both the darkness and hope we found in the solitude of the past year. Through releasing this three-part project we hope it helps to move us all forward as we continue creating new music and celebrating live shows with everyone again this summer. See you all soon!”

With this news, the band have also shared a lyric video for “Bulletproof” featuring Hollywood Undead’s Johnny 3 Tears. You can check that out below. Johnny 3 Tears commented:

“Had the opportunity to do a song with my friends in From Ashes To New. It’s about a pertinent subject in our society today. What would you say to someone before they pulled the trigger if you had the chance? Hard question to ask, and even harder to answer.”

Comments are closed.