Helloween Premiere “Best Time” Lyric Video

Helloween’s “Pumpkins United” lineup, Michael Kiske, Kai Hansen, Andi Deris, Michael Weikath, Sascha Gerstner, Markus Grosskopf, and Daniel Löble, have premiered a lyric video for their new song “Best Time.” This track is from the band’s new self-titled album, which was officially released today (June 18).

Comments are closed.