Sodom Reveal Details For New EP “Bombenhagel”

Sodom have revealed the details for their new EP “Bombenhagel.” The effort will be released on August 20 and it will feature three songs including the title track, “Coup De Grace,” and “Pestiferous Posse.” Tom Angelripper said the following about the effort:

“Originally we had planned to bring out the record in time for this year’s summer festival season, including a sticker with all confirmed tour dates. Of course, the way it looks at the moment, all festivals will be postponed until 2022. But the EP will be released anyway, as a sign of life. As a signal to our fans: We’re still around! The story continues.”

Comments are closed.