Satanic Planet (The Locust, Ex-Slayer, Etc.) Premiere “Liturgy” Video

Satanic Planet, the project featuring Justin Pearson (Dead Cross, The Locust, etc.), Dave Lombardo (Dead Cross, ex-Slayer, etc.), Luke Henshaw (Planet B, etc.), and Satanic Temple founder Lucien Greaves, have premiered a new video for their new song “Liturgy.” This track is from the band’s self-titled debut album, which will be released on May 28.

Comments are closed.