Trivium’s Matt Heafy Releases “What The Dead Men Say” Acoustic EP

Trivium’s Matt Heafy has released a new acoustic EP featuring stripped down versions of songs from the band’s latest album “What The Dead Men Say.” Here’s the track listing:

01. “What The Dead Men Say”
02. “Catastrophist”
03. “Bleed Into Me”
04. “The Defiant”
05. “Scattering The Ashes”

Comments are closed.