Amorphis Premiere Lyric Video For “Daughter Of Hate” From “Live At Helsinki Ice Hall”

Amorphis have premiered a lyric video for a live version of “Daughter Of Hate.” This version of the track is from the band’s new live album “Live At Helsinki Ice Hall.“ That effort was recorded during the group’s December 7, 2019 show at the Helsinki Ice Hall in Helsinki, Finland and it will be released on May 21. It will also be included in the band’s previously announced vinyl box set, “Vinyl Collection 2006 – 2020,” which will be available on the same day.

“Live At Helsinki Ice Hall” Track Listing:

01. “The Bee”
02. “Heart Of The Giant”
03. “Bad Blood”
04. “The Four Wise Ones”
05. “Into Hiding”
06. “Sampo”
07. “Wrong Direction”
08. “Daughter Of Hate”
09. “Against Widows”
10. “My Kantele”
11. “The Golden Elk”
12. “Pyres On The Coast”
13. “Silver Bride”
14. “Black Winter Day”
15. “House Of Sleep”

Comments are closed.