Serj Tankian (System Of A Down) Premieres “Electric Yerevan” Video

Serj Tankian (System Of A Down) has premiered a new video for his new song “Electric Yerevan.” This track is from his new EP “Elasticity,“ which will be released tomorrow (March 19). Tankian commented:

“The song was inspired by the successful Electric Yerevan protests in Armenia in the summer of 2015 where people protested against proposed hikes in utility prices. My writing from that time is inscribed word for word in the song.”

Comments are closed.