Satanic Planet Share New Teaser

Satanic Planet, the project featuring Justin Pearson (Dead Cross, The Locust, etc.), Dave Lombardo (Dead Cross, ex-Slayer, etc.), Luke Henshaw (Planet B, etc.), and Satanic Temple founder Lucien Greaves, have shared a new teaser along with the date May 28. It is unclear what the group are teasing, but many are speculating that they may be planning to release new music on that day.

Comments are closed.