Trivium’s Matt Heafy Releases “In Waves” Acoustic EP

Trivium’s Matt Heafy has released a new acoustic EP featuring stripped down versions of songs from the band’s 2011 album “In Waves.“ Here’s the track listing:

01. “In Waves”
02. “Built To Fall”
03. “Caustic Are The Ties That Bind”
04. “Of All These Yesterdays”
05. “A Grey So Dark”
06. “Shattering The Skies Above”

Comments are closed.