Motörhead To Release “Louder Than Noise… Live In Berlin” In April

Motörhead’s new live release, “Louder Than Noise… Live In Berlin,” will be available on April 23. The effort was recorded at the Velodrom in Berlin, Germany on December 5, 2012 and fans will be able to purchase it on CD/DVD, vinyl, and as a limited edition box set. Pre-orders can be found HERE and a live video for “Over The Top” can be seen below:

“Louder Than Noise… Live In Berlin” Track Listing:

01. “I Know How To Die”
02. “Damage Case”
03. “Stay Clean”
04. “Metropolis”
05. “Over The Top”
06. “Doctor Rock”
07. “String Theory”
08. “The Chase Is Better Than The Catch”
09. “Rock It”
10. “You Better Run”
11. “The One To Sing The Blues”
12. “Going To Brazil”
13. “Killed By Death”
14. “Ace Of Spades”
15. “Overkill”

Comments are closed.