Gojira Rumored To Release New Album In April

Gojira have launched a new teaser site featuring clickable symbols that appear to contain song titles from the band’s upcoming album. On top of that, the web address also features the number “430” leading many to believe that the group are planning to release the effort on April 30. Here’s what the track listing is expected to look like:

01. “Born For One Thing”
02. “Amazonia”
03. “Another World”
04. “Hold On!”
05. “New Found”
06. “Fortitude”
07. “The Chant”
08. “Sphinx”
09. “Into The Storm”
10. “The Trails”
11. “Grind”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s