Signs Of The Swarm Recruit Kublai Khan & Molotov Solution Frontmen For New Song “The Collection”

Signs Of The Swarm have premiered a new song titled “The Collection.” This track features Matt Honeycutt (Kublai Khan) and Nick Arthur (Molotov Solution) and an official video for it can be found below. The band commented:

“The collaborative vocal efforts of Matt Honeycutt (Kublai Khan) and Nick Arthur (Molotov Solution) on the track not only was an incredible experience for us, but really helped to round out the song as it was coming together. Pushing us to experiment with the aspect of it being a single. The lyrical content behind ‘The Collection‘ stems from the idea of behind the fan craved concept, the hivemind. An entity that has complete control and manipulation over its people to hold power over its entities. We see this with large governments, religions, cults, and so on.”

Comments are closed.