Chevelle Reveal Track Listing For New Album “NIRATIAS”

Chevelle have officially revealed the track listing for their new album “NIRATIAS” (aka “Nothing Is Real And This Is A Simulation”). That effort is set to be released on March 5.

“NIRATIAS” Track Listing:

01. “Verruckt”
02. “So Long, Mother Earth”
03. “Mars Simula”
04. “Sleep The Deep”
05. “Self Destructor”
06. “Pistol Star (Gravity Heals)”
07. “VVurmhole”
08. “Peach”
09. “Test Test …Enough”
10. “Endlessly”
11. “Remember When”
12. “Ghost And Razor”
13. “Lost In Digital Woods”

If you miss it, you can find a video for the album’s first single, “Self Destructor,” HERE.

Comments are closed.