Demon Hunter Release Acoustic Versions Of “I Will Fail You” & “Dead Flowers”

Demon Hunter have released new acoustic versions of “I Will Fail You” and “Dead Flowers.” Both tracks will appear on the band’s new acoustic album “Songs Of Death And Resurrection,” which is set to be released on March 5. More details on that effort can be found HERE.

Comments are closed.