Attack Attack! Premiere New Song “All My Life”

Attack Attack! have premiered a new song titled “All My Life.” The track serves as the band’s first new music in eight years and an official video for it can be found below. The group’s current lineup reportedly features original members Andrew Wetzel and Andrew Whiting, as well as Chris Parketny, Cameron Perry, and Jay Miller.

Comments are closed.