Neal Schon (Journey) Reveals Track Listing For New Album “Universe”

Neal Schon (Journey) has revealed the track listing for his new solo album “Universe.” The effort is expected to be released later this month and it will feature original music, as well as various covers.

“Universe” Track Listing:

01. “Something In The Heart”
02. “The Eye Of God”
03. “The Universe”
04. “Caruso”
05. “Voodoo Child” (Jimi Hendrix cover)
06. “Third Stone From The Sun” (Jimi Hendrix cover)
07. “Purple Rain” (Prince cover)
08. “She’s For Real”
09. “What Has Become”
10. “Lights” (Journey cover)
11. “Silent Voyage”
12. “Chrome Shuffle”
13. “Be Happy”
14. “I Believe” (Stevie Wonder cover)
15. “Hey Jude” (The Beatles cover)

Comments are closed.