AC/DC Officially Confirm Their Current Lineup

AC/DC have officially confirmed their reunited lineup. As the rumors suggested, the group currently features frontman Brian Johnson, guitarist Angus Young, drummer Phil Rudd, bassist Cliff Williams, and guitarist Stevie Young. This news comes as the band have been sharing teasers for what is believed to be a new album titled “Power Up.”

Comments are closed.