Lionheart To Release “Live At Summer Breeze“ In November

Lionheart will be releasing a new live album titled “Live At Summer Breeze“ on November 6. That effort was recorded during the band’s August 15, 2019 set at the Summer Breeze festival in Dinkelsbühl, Germany.

“Live At Summer Breeze” Track Listing:

01. “Cali Stomp”
02. “Hail Mary”
03. “Vultures”
04. “Pain”
05. “Still Bitter Still Cold”
06. “Keep Talkin’”
07. “Trial By Fire”
08. “Lockjaw”
09. “Love Don’t Live Here”
10. “Rest In Power”
11. “Fight For Your Right”
12. “LHHC”
13. “Going Back To The Bay”

You can find a live video for “Still Bitter Still Cold” from the release below:

Comments are closed.