Halestorm To Release “Reimagined” EP In August

Halestorm will be releasing a new EP titled “Reimagined” on August 14. The effort will feature reworked versions of five of the band’s songs and a cover of “I Will Always Love You,” the song made famous by Whitney Houston and Dolly Parton. Here’s the track listing:

01. “I Get Off”
02. “I Miss The Misery”
03. “I Am The Fire”
04. “Break In” (feat. Evanescence’s Amy Lee)
05. “I Will Always Love You”
06. “Mz. Hyde”

Comments are closed.