Tooth And Claw (Earth Crisis, Etc.) Tease New Song

Tooth And Claw, the new band featuring Cameron Joplin (Magnitude, Ecostrike), Scott Crouse (Earth Crisis, etc.), James Chang (Undying, etc.), and Daniel Austin (Die Young), have posted a teaser for their new song “A Plea For Atonement || Lost In A Dream.” The full track will be released on August 5.

Comments are closed.