Listen To New The Acacia Strain Songs “Crippling Poison” & “Birds Of Paradise, Birds Of Prey“

The Acacia Strain have officially released their new album “Slow Decay.” The effort comes with all of the tracks from the band’s recent EPs, “D,” “E,” “C,” “A,” and “Y,” and two new songs, “Crippling Poison” and “Birds Of Paradise, Birds Of Prey.“ You can stream the latter tracks below:

Comments are closed.