Moon Tooth To Release New Acoustic EP “Violent Grief: Acoustic Selections”

Moon Tooth will be releasing a new acoustic EP titled “Violent Grief: Acoustic Selections” on July 31. The effort will come with acoustic versions of four songs off “Crux“ and a new song titled “Six Of Swords.“ The first single, an acoustic version of “Awe At All Angles,” can be found below. Here’s the full track listing:

01. “Trust” (acoustic)
02. “Awe At All Angles” (acoustic)
03. “Six Of Swords” (acoustic)
04. “Motionless In Sky” (acoustic)
05. “Through Ash” (acoustic)

Comments are closed.