Pearl Jam Reveal Track Listing For New Album “Gigaton”

Pearl Jam have revealed the track listing for their new album “Gigaton.” As previously reported, that effort will be released on March 27 and the band will be touring in support of it this spring.

“Gigaton” Track Listing:

01. “Who Ever Said”
02. “Superblood Wolfmoon”
03. “Dance Of The Clairvoyants”
04. “Quick Escape”
05. “Alright”
06. “Seven O’Clock”
07. “Never Destination”
08. “Take The Long Way”
09. “Buckle Up”
10. “Come Then Goes”
11. “Retrograde”
12. “River Cross”

Comments are closed.