Rush To Release “Clockwork Angels Tour” 5LP Set In October

Rush have announced that they will be releasing a “Clockwork Angels Tour” 5LP vinyl set on October 11. The set, which is pressed on 180-gram vinyl with an etching on the flipside, will come in a two-piece telescopic box with a full-color booklet and a code to download a high-definition digital version of the album. The release will feature 31 songs that were recorded during 2012 shows in Phoenix, Dallas, and San Antonio, as well as the bonus tracks from the original CD release, including a performance of “Limelight” that the band recorded during soundcheck.

Comments are closed.