Devin Townsend To Release Fourth Part Of “Eras” Vinyl Box Set In August

Devin Townsend has announced that he will be releasing the fourth part of his “Eras” vinyl collection series on August 23. This set will feature “Ziltoid The Omniscient,” “Z² – Dark Matters,” “Ziltoid Live At The Royal Albert Hall,” and “The Retinal Circus,“ as well as a booklet with new liner notes from Townsend himself. Pre-orders can be found HERE. Townsend commented:

“Continuing in the ERAS series is volume 4, these box sets have been very special to me in that commemorating the times and experiences of the past work allows me-for once- to stop and reflect on all the effort and time that went into documenting these moments. I’m exceptionally proud of these albums, and to have a complete set of the work at this level of quality is a dream come true for me.”


Comments are closed.