New My Dying Bride Box Set “A Harvest Of Dread” To Be Released In May

Peaceville will be releasing a new My Dying Bride box set titled “A Harvest Of Dread” on May 24. It will come with a deluxe 12-inch 92-page hardback book featuring interviews with current and former members of the band and more. The book will also include a foreword by Tom G. Warrior (Triptykon, Celtic Frost, etc.). Furthermore, the set will also come with five discs featuring rarities, early works, previously unheard pre-production demos, band favorites, and live tracks.

Track Listing:

CD 1:

01. “Vast Choirs”
02. “The Thrash Of Naked Limbs”
03. “The Snow In My Hands”
04. “Black Voyage”
05. “Apocalypse Woman”
06. “The Light At The End Of The World”
07. “Feel The Misery”

CD 2:

01. “Like A Perpetual Funeral”
02. “Two Winters Only”
03. “My Hope, The Destroyer”
04. “I Cannot Be Loved”
05. “A Doomed Lover”
06. “You Are Not The One Who Loves Me”
07. “And Then You Go”

CD 3 – Early releases And Pre-Production Tracks:

01. “Symphonaire Infernus Et Spera Empyrium” (demo)
02. “Vast Choirs” (demo)
03. “The Grief Of Age” (demo)
04. “Catching Feathers” (demo)
05. “God Is Alone”
06. “De Sade Soliloquy”
07. “The Bitterness And The Bereavement”
08. “The Sexuality Of Bereavement”
09. “A Sea To Suffer In”
10. “From Darkest Skies”
11. “Your Shameful Heaven”
12. “The Cry Of Mankind” (studio instrumental)

CD 4 – Pre-productions And Rarities:

01. “All Swept Away”
02. “Like Gods Of The Sun”
03. “The Whore, The Cook, The Mother”
04. “An Unforgettable Journey”
05. “I Believe”
06. “On Monolith”
07. “Glorious Midnight”
08. “The Fool”
09. “The Child Of Eternity”
10. “Scarborough Fair”
11. “Failure”
12. “Hollow Cathedra”

CD 5 – Live in Voorst, The Netherlands 1997:

01. “From Darkest Skies”
02. “The Cry Of Mankind”
03. “The Dark Caress”
04. “For You”
05. “A Kiss To Remember”
06. “Like Gods Of The Sun”
07. “All Swept Away”
08. “Your Shameful Heaven”


Comments are closed.