Arch Enemy Reveal Track Listing For “Covered In Blood” Covers Album

Arch Enemy have officially revealed the track listing for their new covers album “Covered In Blood,“ which is set to be released on January 18. That effort will feature various covers that the band have recorded throughout their career and it can be pre-ordered HERE.

“Covered In Blood” Track Listing:

01. “Shout” (Tears For Fears cover)
02. “Back To Back” (Pretty Maids cover)
03. “Shadow On The Wall” (Mike Oldfield cover)
04. “Breaking The Law” (Judas Priest cover)
05. “Nitrad” (Moderat Likvidation cover)
06. “When The Innocent Die” (Anti-Cimex cover)
07. “Warsystem” (Skitslickers cover)
08. “Armed Revolution” (Skitslickers cover)
09. “Spräckta Snutskallar” (Skitslickers cover)
10. “The Leader (Of The Fuckin’ Assholes)” (Skitslickers cover)
11. “City Baby Attacked By Rats” (G.B.H. cover)
12. “Warning” (Discharge cover)
13. “The Zoo” (Scorpions cover)
14. “Wings Of Tomorrow” (Europe cover)
15. “The Oath” (KISS cover)
16. “The Book Of Heavy Metal” (Dream Evil cover)
17. “Walk In The Shadows” (Queensrÿche cover)
18. “Incarnated Solvent Abuse” (Carcass cover)
19. “Kill With Power” (Manowar cover)
20. “Symphony Of Destruction” (Megadeth cover)
21. “Aces High” (Iron Maiden cover)
22. “Scream Of Anger” (Europe cover)
23. “Starbreaker” (Judas Priest cover)
24. “The Ides Of March” (Iron Maiden cover)


Comments are closed.