Volbeat To Release “Let’s Boogie! Live From Telia Parken” In December

Volbeat’s new live release “Let’s Boogie! Live From Telia Parken” is set to be released on December 14 via Vertigo. The effort, which features the band’s August 26, 2017 show at the Telia Parken in their hometown of Copenhagen, Denmark, will be available as a Blu-ray/2-CD set, a DVD/2-CD set, a 2-CD set, a 3-LP set, and digitally. Pre-orders can be found HERE. Michael Poulsen commented:

“Headlining Telia Parken was a dream come true, and we’re humbled and honored that so many members of the Volbeat family came from far and wide to celebrate with us. We’re thrilled to be able to share what was a milestone night for us with everyone.”

Track Listing:

01. “The Devil’s Bleeding Crown”
02. “Heaven Nor Hell”
03. “Radio Girl”
04. “Lola Montez”
05. “Let It Burn” [feat. Mia Maja]
06. “Doc Holiday”
07. “Sad Man’s Tongue”
08. “16 Dollars”
09. “7 Shots” [feat. Mille Petrozza (Kreator) and Rod Sinclair]
10. “Fallen”
11. “Slaytan”
12. “Dead But Rising”
13. “Goodbye Forever”
14. “Maybellene I Hofteholder”
15. “The Everlasting”
16. “For Evigt” [feat. Johan Olsen, Mia Maja and Rod Sinclair]
17. “Evelyn” [feat. Mark “Barney” Greenway (Napalm Death)]
18. “Lonesome Rider”
19. “Seal The Deal”
20. “The Garden’s Tale” [feat. Johan Olsen]
21. “Guitar Gangsters And Cadillac Blood” [feat. Lars Ulrich (Metallica)]
22. “Enter Sandman” [Metallica cover] [feat. Lars Ulrich (Metallica)]
23. “A Warrior’s Call” [feat. Mikkel Kessler]
24. “Black Rose” [feat. Danko Jones]
25. “Pool Of Booze, Booze, Booza”
26. “Still Counting”


One response to “Volbeat To Release “Let’s Boogie! Live From Telia Parken” In December

  1. Pingback: Volbeat Share “The Devil’s Bleeding Crown” Live Video From “Let’s Boogie! Live From Telia Parken” | Metal Anarchy