Def Leppard, Rage Against Machine, Etc. Among 2019 Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame Nominees

The nominees for the 2019 Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame induction have been revealed. They include: Def Leppard, Devo, Janet Jackson, John Prine, Kraftwerk, LL Cool J, MC5, Radiohead, Rage Against The Machine, Roxy Music, Rufus featuring Chaka Khan, Stevie Nicks, The Cure, The Zombies, and Todd Rundgren. Over 1,000 professionals in the music industry will vote to choose which artists will be inducted and fans can participate in the process by voting for their favorite artists at from now until December 9. The top five fan voted artists will appear on a fans ballot, which will be considered by the professional voters. Winners will be chosen in December and a ceremony will be held for them at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY on March 29.


Comments are closed.