Dee Snider To Release “Sick Mutha F**kers – Live In The USA” In October

Dee Snider (Twisted Sister) has announced that his new live album “Sick Mutha F**kers – Live In The USA” will be released on October 5. The effort was recorded on the 1995 “SMF” tour and you can stream “We’re Not Gonna Take It” from it below:

“Sick Mutha F**kers – Live In The USA” Track Listing:

01. “What You Don’t Know (Sure Can Hurt You)”
02. “The Kids Are Back”
03. “Stay Hungry”
04. “Destroyer”
05. “I Am (I’m Me)”
06. “You Can’t Stop Rock ‘N’ Roll”
07. “Medley: Come Out And Play, The Pack, I Believe In Rock ‘N’ Roll, Be Chrool To Your Scuel ”
08. “We’re Gonna Make It”
09. “I Wanna Rock”
10. “Wake Up (The Sleeping Giant)”
11. “Burn In Hell”
12. “Shoot ‘Em Down”
13. “Under The Blade”
14. “We’re Not Gonna Take It”
15. “The Price”
16. “S.M.F.”


Comments are closed.