Here’s Some Footage & The Setlist From Korn’s First “Follow The Leader” 20th Anniversary Show

Korn kicked off their series of three “Follow The Leader” 20th anniversary shows at the Masonic Auditorium in San Francisco, CA last night (September 12). You can see footage and the setlist from the show below. As expected, the band did not perform the effort in full.


01. “It’s On!”
02. “Freak On A Leash”
03. “Got The Life”
04. “Dead Bodies Everywhere” (first time since 2014)
05. “B.B.K.” (first time since 1999)
06. “Reclaim My Place” (first time since 1998)
07. “Justin” (live debut)
08. “Blind”
09. “Clown”
10. “Somebody Someone”
11. “Falling Away From Me”
12. “Coming Undone”
13. “Y’all Want A Single”
14. “4 U”
15. “Make Me Bad”
16. “Here To Stay”
17. “My Gift To You” (first time since 2003)

The group still have two more anniversary dates:

09/13 Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Palladium
09/15 Las Vegas, NV – Pearl Concert Theater


Comments are closed.