Saxon To Reissue “The Eagle Has Landed” With Bonus Tracks

Saxon will be reissuing their 1982 live album “The Eagle Has Landed” on October 19. The effort will come with several bonus tracks recorded live at Hammersmith Odeon in 1981-1982.

“The Eagle Has Landed” Track Listing:

01. “Motorcycle Man”
02. “747 Strangers In The Night”
03. “Princess Of The Night”
04. “Strong Arm Of The Law”
05. “Heavy Metal Thunder”
06. “20,000 Ft”
07. “Wheels Of Steel”
08. “Never Surrender”
09. “Fire in The Sky”
10. “Machine Gun”

CD Bonus Tracks (Live At Hammersmith Odeon 1981-1982):

11. “And The Bands Played On”
12. “See The Light Shining”
13. “Frozen Rainbow”
14. “Midnight Rider”
15. “Dallas 1PM”
16. “Hungry Years”


Comments are closed.